Home About Horses for Sale Lessons Summer Camp Stallion Links
       
 
   
   

Associations

   
  USEF: www.usef.org  
  USHJA: www.ushja.org  

USET: www.uset.org  
  IHJA: www.ihja.org  

 

Indiana Horse Council: www.indianahorsecouncil.org  

Health

   
  Bayer: www.yourhorseshealth.com  
  Healthy Pets: www.healthypets.com  
  My Horse Matters: www.myhorsematters.com  

Purdue Veterinary: www.vet.purdue.edu  

Veterinary Partners: www.veterinarypartners.com  

Publications

   

Chronicle of the Horse: www.chronofhorse.com  
  Hunter & Sport Horse: www.hunterandsporthorsemag.com  

Classifieds

   

Dreamhorse: www.dreamhorse.com  
  Equine Hits: www.equinehits.com  

New Horse.com: www.newhorse.com  
  Equisearch: www.equisearch.com  
  Horse Web: www.horseweb.com  
  Net Equestrian: www.netequestrian.com  
 
   
       
   
 
     
   


Barn Phone: 317-867-5554
19901 Lamong Road
Sheridan, Indiana 46069

Copyright © 2009 Collier's Lane

E-mail: ColliersLane1@yahoo.com